Guestbook

 

About RFNAPLES

Insurance & Financial Services since 1969
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Guestbook

  1. Keith says:

    i am not worthy! great site! one day my site might be half as good as this….

  2. ROBERT says:

    Wow, thanks for the comment.  I tried to look at your site but got this Request Access notice that I have never seen before:
    "The space you are trying to view is private or might not exist. If you want to request access to view it, type a message below and then click OK."

  3. Norris says:

    Hi RFNAPLES. Thanks for the wonderful review of the MSN Spaces book on Amazon.com. I\’m in the habit of inviting people to my Friends list who I think have great Spaces and I frequent those on my Friends list often. If you don\’t mine, I sent you an invite. Thanks. Norris

  4. ROBERT says:

    Advisor-Norris:  Thanks for your comments on my review of the MSN Spaces book.  I hope the authors have a revised edition soon to cover all the new features in Windows Live Spaces.  I think it should be pretty hard to sell a book for a product that technically doesn\’t exist any longer.
     
    I have accepted your invitation to be on your Friends list.

  5. Oscar Mauricio says:

    Hello RFNAPLES
     
    you got yourself a really new space,i think its great.But there is one thing i wanna ask youWell im not sure how im gonna explain this but im gonna try to do my best.When i look at your media player i can see the picture fill up the media player window. and i think that is much better than just  50% of the window.How can u change that when u can only go to full screen? becasue u dont have the option to change it to 50%,100% or 200%
     
    Or this could just be a browser bug – i use IE for space and firefox for regular web surfing.
    I would be very happy if u could answer me on this.
     
    Best regards from norway – keep up the good work on your space

  6. ROBERT says:

    Oscarmr:  Thanks for visiting my site and your comments.  You asked about the settings for WMP.  I think we are both using the same settings (full display mode).  The picture size is a function of what emusic sends out.  It looks like mine fills the entire screen but it doesn\’t.  I think you will find if you move it to a smaller column it will look like it is filling up the space.  I think I have noticed 4:3, 5:4 and 16:10 aspect ratios being broadcast.  Best  wishes.

  7. Argus says:

    WOOOOOW!!!!! I am absolutely BLOWN away by your site. you must have been working on it for some time now. Me, well, I\’m just getting started and am a bit confused by it all. maybe you could give me some pointers. I\’m fairly new with all this stull, and it can get real overwhellming at times. I guess you could say that i\’m learning by trial and error. your site puts mine (if you want to call it a site yet) to complete SHAME!!! you are free to take a look, tell me what you think, and what I can improve on and how to do it. cause i\’m sooooo green at this…. thanx for reading. hopeing you can help; arguswarrior .

  8. Ana says:

    Some times visit your space,and thanks for this great work RFNAPLES.

  9. Ana says:

    =)  hi !  this yeas is very fast he? Happy Turkey  !!

Leave a comment